Future of Forestry – Travel

Future of Forestry - TravelTravel, the first of three 6-song travel themed collections coming from the sonically spacious Future of Forestry this year. Travel combines the intelligent rock ‘n roll fans have come to love from Future of Forestry with thought provoking lyrics delivering a creative and vast experience to a listener. Future of Forestry quickly made a name for themselves following the release of their debut album Twilight, taking fans on a musical journey with their bright optimism from sunny southern California mixed with their epic, sweeping euro-rock sound that has left fans wanting more from the group.

May 5th Future of Forestry unveils the next step in the journey with Travel – songs that will provoke contemplation, encourage day-dreaming, and deepen perspective on all things beautiful.

Track Listing

1. Wish I Could Feel
2. This Hour
3. Color in Array
4. Hallelujah
5. Close Your Eyes
6. Travelers Song

Order Future of Forestry – Travel

Future of Forestry – Advent Christmas EP

One of my favorite bands is Future of Forestry. Today, I discovered that they have released a short EP for Christmas. Called the Advent Christmas EP, it features “O Come O Come Emmanuel,” “What Child Is This,” “The First Noel,” “Little Drummer Boy,” and “O Holy Night.” I haven’t listened to it yet, but if their full length album is anything to go by, it’s going to be a great listen.

The band’s first Christmas release brings you Holiday songs you have probably heard and loved a million times before… but you have never heard them like this!

Future of Forestry took traditional Christmas songs and infused them with their signature atmospheric tones, orchestral arrangements, and celestial melodic rock qualities.

If you love Christmas songs but are tired of hearing them the same way, this album will give you a new perspective. It will bring you through the nostalgia, stillness, and excitement of Christmas all in one listen.

Future of Forestry - Advent Christmas EP

Future of Forestry - Advent Christmas EP