Future of Forestry – Travel

Future of Forestry - TravelTravel, the first of three 6-song travel themed collections coming from the sonically spacious Future of Forestry this year. Travel combines the intelligent rock ‘n roll fans have come to love from Future of Forestry with thought provoking lyrics delivering a creative and vast experience to a listener. Future of Forestry quickly made a name for themselves following the release of their debut album Twilight, taking fans on a musical journey with their bright optimism from sunny southern California mixed with their epic, sweeping euro-rock sound that has left fans wanting more from the group.

May 5th Future of Forestry unveils the next step in the journey with Travel – songs that will provoke contemplation, encourage day-dreaming, and deepen perspective on all things beautiful.

Track Listing

1. Wish I Could Feel
2. This Hour
3. Color in Array
4. Hallelujah
5. Close Your Eyes
6. Travelers Song

Order Future of Forestry – Travel

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply